XFT speed

scrolldown

Servo-mechanical
fineblanking press XFT speed

With the XFT speed fineblanking presses, we combine the advantages of hydraulics, servo-technology and mechanics to give your production a competitive advantage. High stroke rates with minimal downtimes - the guarantee for success.

Fineblanking
in a new dimension

The XFT speed press series boasts both short changeover times and high stroke rates. Thanks to state-of-the-art servo-drive technology, up to 200 strokes/minute are achieved with a total force of 1,500–2,500 kN.

icon

For forces from 1'500 kN to 2'500 kN

XFT speed
Machine highlights

icon

Unique: the servo direct drive.

The direct link between the servo-motor and the bolster plate results in high dynamics in the drive system. The press can stop fast if there is a fault, significantly shortening the stopping time. At the same time, the motors rotate more slowly and achieve energy savings.

icon

Sensitivity for process reliability.

The XFT speed series impresses with its sensitivity and fast reactions. The servo-mechanical drive interacts with the newly designed sensor plate and the new patented tool-installation space to significantly reduce the response time it takes to come to a standstill in case of faults or problems.

icon

Flexible programming for productivity.

Both XFT speed press types allow simple and free programming of the movement sequences. Movements such as acceleration, braking, discharge or even intermediate stops can be freely defined. The result: You get the maximum out of a process while at the same time protecting the tools.

icon

Tool changes made easy.

For energy-saving and process-optimised cutting of the punching grid, the waste separator module can be optimally adjusted to the punching grid. Additional pistons enable energy-saving cutting of the full strip cross-section.

Flexible
and efficient.

The XFT speed press series boasts short changeover times and high stroke rates. Its capacity, flexibility and process reliability offer our press series all the prerequisites to increase the performance of your production process.

Technical Specifications

Total force (kN)

Max. plunger stroke (mm)

Strokes/min

Max. width (mm)

Max. thickness (mm)

Top clamping surface (mm)

Bottom clamping surface (mm)

Total force (kN)

Max. plunger stroke (mm)

Strokes/min

Max. width (mm)

Max. thickness (mm)

Top clamping surface (mm)

Bottom clamping surface (mm)

XFT 1500 speed

1500

50

200

220

6

480x480

480x480

Total force (kN)

Max. plunger stroke (mm)

Strokes/min

Max. width (mm)

Max. thickness (mm)

Top clamping surface (mm)

Bottom clamping surface (mm)

XFT 2500 speed

2500

70

140

250

10

600x600

600x600

XFT speed
Special Benefits

icon

The highest level of output

High flexibility and performance.

icon

Maximum process reliability

Fast reaction time prevents tool breakage.

icon

Short changeover times

Swift tool changes enable shorter downtimes.

icon

Long tool life

The high press rigidity enables a long tool lifespan even at high stroke rates.

icon

Energy efficient

Save energy and reduce production costs with the XFT speed.

References

References

Tools

Tools

Contact

Contact

XFT speed

scrolldown

Servomechanische
Feinschneidpresse XFT speed

Mit den XFT speed Feinschneidpressen vereinen wir die Vorteile von Hydraulik, Servotechnik und Mechanik und bringen Ihrer Produktion Wettbewerbsvorteile. Hohe Hubraten bei minimalen Stillstandzeiten die Garanten für Erfolg.

Feinschneiden
in neuer Dimension

Die Pressenbaureihe XFT speed überzeugt mit kurzen Umrüstzeiten und hohen Taktzahlen. Dank modernster Servo-Antriebstechnologie werden mit bis zu 200 Hüben pro Minute bei einer Gesamtkraft von 1’500-2’500 kN sehr hohe Leistungen erreicht.

icon

Für Kräfte von 1'500 kN bis 2'500 kN

XFT speed
Maschinenhighlights

icon

Einzigartig: Der Servo-Direktantrieb.

Die direkte Verbindung zwischen Servomotor und Pressentisch bewirkt eine hohe Dynamik im Antriebssystem. Im Falle einer Störung stoppt die Presse rasch, was den Bremsweg stark verkürzt. Zugleich drehen die Motoren langsamer und erzielen Energieeinsparungen.

icon

Prozesssicherheit durch Sensitivität.

Die XFT speed Baureihe besticht durch schnelle Reaktionen und ihre Sensitivität. Das Zusammenspiel des servomechanischen Antriebs mit dem neu konzipierten Tasttisch und der neue, patentierte Werkzeugeinbauraum senken bei Störungen oder Problemen die Reaktionszeit bis zum Stillstand markant.

icon

Flexible Programmierung für die Produktivität.

Beide XFT speed Pressentypen erlauben ein einfaches und freies Programmieren der Bewegungsabläufe. Bewegungen wie Beschleunigen, Bremsen, Ausbringen oder sogar Zwischenstopps werden frei definiert. Resultat: Sie holen das Maximum aus einem Prozess heraus, bei gleichzeitiger Schonung der Werkzeuge.

icon

Werkzeugwechsel leicht gemacht.

Für ein energiesparendes und prozessoptimiertes Schneiden des Stanzgitters kann das Abfalltrenner-Modul optimal auf das Stanzgitter eingestellt werden. Zusatzkolben ermöglichen das energiesparende Schneiden des vollen Bandquerschnittes.

Flexibel
und effizient.

Die Pressenbaureihe XFT speed überzeugt mit kurzen Umrüstzeiten und hohen Taktzahlen. Durch ihre Leistungsfähigkeit, Flexibilität und Prozesssicherheit bietet die Pressereihe alle Voraussetzungen für eine Leistungssteigerung Ihrer Fertigungsprozesse.

Technische Spezifikationen

Gesamtkraft (kN)

Stösselhub Max. (mm)

Hubzahl/Min

Materialbreite Max. (mm)

Materialdicke Max. (mm)

Aufspannfläche Oben (mm)

Aufspannfläche Unten (mm)

Gesamtkraft (kN)

Stösselhub Max. (mm)

Hubzahl/Min

Materialbreite Max. (mm)

Materialdicke Max. (mm)

Aufspannfläche Oben (mm)

Aufspannfläche Unten (mm)

XFT 1500 speed

1500

50

200

220

6

480x480

480x480

Gesamtkraft (kN)

Stösselhub Max. (mm)

Hubzahl/Min

Materialbreite Max. (mm)

Materialdicke Max. (mm)

Aufspannfläche Oben (mm)

Aufspannfläche Unten (mm)

XFT 2500 speed

2500

70

140

250

10

600x600

600x600

XFT speed
Special Benefits

icon

Höchste Ausbringung

Hohe Flexibilität und Leistungsfähigkeit.

icon

Maximale Prozesssicherheit

Schnelle Reaktionen beugen Werkzeugbrüche vor.

icon

Kurze Umrüstzeiten

Rasche Werkzeugwechsel ermöglichen verkürzte Stillstandzeiten.

icon

Lange Werkzeug-Lebensdauer

Die hohe Pressensteifigkeit ermöglicht selbst bei hohen Taktzahlen eine lange Werkzeug-Lebensdauer.

icon

Energieeffizient.

Mit der XFT speed Energie einsparen und Produktionskosten senken.

Referenzen

Referenzen

Werkzeuge

Werkzeuge

Kontakt

Kontakt